Sixty Supreme Sausages

My first delivery from The Sausage Club
Two packs of Wild Boar and Apples
One each of:
Nice & Spicy (very nice – will get again)
Lamb & Mint (for me)
English Pork Sausage
Toulouse Sausages
Pork & Stilton (for Rik) (very disappointing (Rik says))
The Cumberland (nice)
Pork, Venison & Mushrooms (nice)
Pork, Tomatoes & Black Pepper (great brekkie).

Guess what’s for tea tonight? Don’t worry, I shall count the calories. These are very good quality sausages, not full of fat and junk. We bought some at an exhibition earlier this year – I think it was Destinations (a travel show). They were delicious. When we saw the Supreme Sausages stand again at the Ideal Home Show in Earls Court in April we joined their Sausage Club. We got two free packs and have two lots of ten packs (any we want) delivered free during the year.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Sixty Supreme Sausages”

  1. My Bento Diet Says:

    Those are some interesting sound combinations! I wouldn’t mind trying the lamb and mint combo, sounds interesting. I’ve probably have only had lamb a handful of times in my life (it’s too expensive!), but I remember liking it.
    The Pork, Venison, and Mushrooms sounds good as well.

    Enjoy 😀

Leave a Reply

